Contact Us

If you have any questions, please email us at repatriation@fieldmuseum.org.

For press inquiries, please email press@fieldmuseum.org.

Or contact one of our staff members:


Repatriation

June Carpenter, J.D.
NAGPRA Director
Field Museum
Email: jcarpenter@fieldmuseum.org
Phone: (312) 665-7820

Helen Robbins, Ph.D.
Provenance Research Director
Email: hrobbins@fieldmuseum.org
Phone: (312) 665-7317

Drew Jepson
Repatriation Specialist
Email: djepson@fieldmuseum.org
Phone: (312) 665-7821


Collections

Stacy Drake, Ph.D.
Collections Manager, Bioanthropology
Email: sdrake@fieldmuseum.org
Phone: (312) 665-7005

Michelle Brownlee
Collections Manager, North American Anthropology
Email: mbrownlee@fieldmuseum.org
Phone: (312) 665-7824

Emily Starck
Assistant Collections Manager, Anthropology
Email: estarck@fieldmuseum.org
Phone: (312) 665-7824

Mailing Address:

Center for Repatriation
The Field Museum
1400 S. DuSable Lake Shore Dr.
Chicago, IL 60605